Tutors 2018/19
Grup Tutor/a Atenció a pares i mares
1r ESO A M. Àngels Mora
mmora@iesportdalcudia.org
Dc 8:55
1r ESO B Margalida Ballester
margalidaballes@iesportdalcudia.org
Dc 12:00
1r ESO C Rosa M. Sureda
rsureda@iesportdalcudia.org
Dl 9:50
1r ESO D Miquel Herrero
mherrero@iesportdalcudia.org
Dc 12:00
2n ESO A Joan Antoni Amengual
jtamengual@iesportdalcudia.org
Dj 9:50
2n ESO B Cati Escalas
cescalas@iesportdalcudia.org
Dl 11:05
2n ESO C Joan Vicens
jvicens@iesportdalcudia.org
Dc 11:05
2n ESO PMAR Maria del Mar Genovart
mariadelmargenovart@iesportdalcudia.org
Dc 8:55
3r ESO A Roser Belmonte
rbelmonte@iesportdalcudia.org
Dc 8:55
3r ESO B Kiko López
fxlopez@iesportdalcudia.org
Dm 9:50
3r ESO C Xesca Gelabert
xescagelabert@iesportdalcudia.org
Dc 9:50
3r ESO PMAR Maria Pons
mpons@iesportdalcudia.org
Dm 9:50
4t ESO A Alonso J. Padilla
ajpadilla@iesportdalcudia.org
Dc 9:50
4t ESO B Mercedes González
mgonzalez@iesportdalcudia.org
Dc 9:50
4t ESO C Simó-Xavier Casanova
scasanova@iesportdalcudia.org
Dj 9:50
4t ESO PRAQ Laura Moyà
lmoya@iesportdalcudia.org
Dj 9:50
UECCO Tòfol Perelló
tperello@iesportdalcudia.org
Dj 9:50
IES PORT D'ALCÚDIA - C/ Bisbe Pont 9, 07400 Port d'Alcúdia. Illes Balears. Tel. 971 54 72 46. Fax 971 89 78 30. e-mail: direccioportdalcudia@gmail.com